GelusaFemale, Houston
Here To:
Network, Get Discovered
Last Login:
20 days ago
Yippy since:
May 30, 2007.

About Gelusa

I was born in Russia and lived there till I was 17. After that I moved to Turkey for 4 years to study Business and Accounting. For my last year in college I was sent to the University of Houston as a exchange student. After my graduation I decided to work in US for at least a few years. I've been in the States for almost 4 years now and still enjoying it! About a year ago I started modelling and it turned out to be quite an interesting experience. So interesting that I decided to quit my Accounting Supervisor job and become a full-time model/actress! I am moving to California at the end of May to further pursue my new career goals. Subscribe to my Blog to keep up with my projects and career updates! :) I am only interested in commercial opportunities right now. Please feel free to contact me for rates. I will no longer accept TFCD/TFP. Current Schedule: June 11- June 16: Russia June 17-June 21: Turkey and Cyprus June 22-July 6: San Jose CA July 7-July 8: Las Vegas

Personal

Birthday: Jun 2
Marital Status: Single
Ethnicity: No Answer
Region: Houston, Texas

Favorites

Favorite Books: No Answer
Favorite Music: No Answer
Favorite Movies: No Answer
Favorite TV shows: No Answer
Favorite Ringtones: No Answer
Favorite Food: No Answer
Favorite Drinks: No Answer
Favorite Heroes: No Answer

About Us  |  Contact Us  |  In the News  |  Careers  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy
(C)2006-2007 Yippykya LLC. All rights reserved